FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI -110007





Date – January 19, 2023

List of Ineligible Candidates

Following Candidates who applied for empanelment as Guest Faculty in the Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, in response to the Advertisement dated 11.1.23, are found ineligible due to non-submission of valid documents as per University Rules or incomplete forms.

These candidates may send the missing requisite documents at guestfaculty@law.du.ac.in by 20.1.23 till 6.00 p.m.

PRACTICING ADVOCATE CANDIDATES

PRACTICING EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE NOT ATTACHED
Aditya Mishra
Anil Kumar Tiwary
Alok Tripathi
Anmol Panwar
Anurag Ojha
Asha Mohan
Bhanu Prakash Singh
Biranchi Narayan Sarangi
Chirag Arora
Dhananjay Kumar Mishra
Pawan Kumar
Garima Bharadwaj
Garima Jairwan
Garima Singh
Gaurav Deep Sahdev
Hina Shaheen
Hrishikesh Jha
Ishita Singh
Jyoti Tiwary
Kanika Sharma
M.K.Dhingra
Madhvi Verma
Mansoor Shoukat Khan
Namit Dixit
Naval Kishore
Oorjasvi Goswami
Parul Gurudev

Pinky Singh
Priyanka Marwah
Radha Tripathi
Rahul Kaul
Rahul Krishna
Ram Anugrah Singh
Reema Roy
Rekha Goswami
Rohit Kumar
Rohit Vats
Romita Modi
Sahil Narang
Shyam Sundar Rai
Smriti Relan
Sukhda Kalra
Sulbha Goyal
Sushma Chaudhary
Sushma Priyadarshana
Tarun Narang
Tejasvi Goel
Umang Mittal
Vibha Arora
Virinder Pal Singh Sandhu
Waseem Firoz

UR CANDIDATES

Amit Kumar Mallick
Annu Jain
Apoorva Dixit
Awadhesh Kumar Dubey
Charandeep Kaur
Chetan Mohan
DINESH KUMAR PANDEY
JAHNVI SHARMA
Jyoti Rai
Kajal Garg
Mamta Bhardwaj
Maryanka
Mrinalini Dayal
NALIN KUMAR
Narinder Kumar
NEEMA RANI
Neha Sharma
Nisha Sharma

Nitin Gupta
ONKAR PRASAD
Purnima Mahara
Richa Chauhan
Ritanshi Jain
Shefali Maghan
Shourya Tiwari
SONIA KHERA
Sukaina Mehdi
Sweety Gulia
Vratika Singh

OBC DECLUSITE DOCS NOT ATTACHED

REQUISITE DOCS NOT ATTACHED			
Aaditya Suman Bhagat	Md Arif Wadood		
Abhishek Yadav	Misha P. Madhu		
Agrini Rawal	Mohammad Adil Ansari		
Aman Kumar S/O Anand Kumar Sinha	Mohd. Nadeem		
Aman Kumar S/O Yogendra Narayan Yadav	Mohit		
Amit Chopra	Mohit Kumar		
Amit Yadav	Muhammad Javed		
Amit Yadav	Munni Lal Bhardwaj		
Ananya Kumar	Nand Kishor Sharma		
Anil Kumar Yadav	Nand Kishor Singh		
Anil Kumar Yadav	Naveen Kumar		
Anita Yadav	Parveen Kumar		
Anita Yadav	Pawan Yadav		
Anjum Saifi	Pooja Gurjar		
Ashish Bandhu	Poonam Choudhary		
Ashish Rai	Prabhakar		
Ashish Yadav	Prachi Singh		
Astha Modi	Prashant		
Bhavna Rajput	Pushpendra Singh		
Chandan Kumar	Rahul Kumar Yadav		
Dania Ali	Rajni Yadav		
Dharmendra Yadav	Rakhee Gupta		
Dolly	Rakhee Gupta		
Dwibendu Shekhar Barik	Ramswaroop Kumawad		
Gajendra Singh Yadav	Ritu Bhati		
Gaurav Yadav	Samita Dhaka		
Gopal Verma	Sanjay Kumar		
Hari Om Yadav	Sankalp Raj		
Harish Yadav	Savneet Kaur		

Harsha Choudhary	Shweta
Hina	Sumit Jaiswal
Jagminder Singh	Sundar Bansal
Jitendra Kumar	Sunidhi Prasad
Kartik Yadav	Sunitha Rai. S.T.
Lokesh Kumar	Swati Verma
Mahavir Singh Yadav	Ujjwala Lamoria
Mamta Yadav	Vani Priyamwada
Mandeep Yadav	Varun Kumar
Maninder Singh Khatana	Vinay Yadav
Manoj Kumar	
Mayank Khari	
Mayank Yadav	

EWS

REQUISITE DOCS NOT ATTACHED

Chanda Chaubhey	Radha Sharma
Deepak	Rohit Kumar
Inderjeet Dagar	Sanjucta Rai
Munmun Mullick	Shivam Singh
Pooja Chanda	Shubham Sharma

SC/ST

RELEVANT DOCS NOT ATTACHED

Amit Charmakar	Sandeep Kumar
Garima Jairwan	Shikha Meena
Madhu Bala	Suman Tanwar
Manish Kumar	Sushil Chaudhary
Pawan Kumar Singh	Vandna Ghai
Rahul Kumar	

Incomplete Forms

Kailas U. More	Ravi Qazi	
Meenu	Shikha Meena	
Mukesh Kumar Ravi	Vasudha Arya	
Nirmala Dnayandeu Borade		